>Painter

>I was in Chicago a couple of weeks ago for my friend Jon’s graphic design display and saw this man painting. It was a really cool area and actually there were a few different guys painting things at this intersection. I’ve never really just snapped pictures of random people on the street so I was kind of nervous, and I was half expecting him to turn around and start yelling at me! But I fired off a few shots and got one that I really like.

Painter

So I’m totally excited because I leave on Monday for Florida for an entire week!! I can’t wait! I’m going to be relaxing on the beach and hopefully taking some awesome pictures. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Painter

  1. >I have always the same feeling about taking pictures of strangers. I think that they will yeal at me, sometimes I jus ask if I can but the picture is not the same anymore…Great picture, I love the area, so cute, so pretty.Have great week holidays.alex

  2. Bobby Earle says:

    >It definitely can be a little scary taking photos of strangers – but it usually goes well – like this!Bobby

Leave a Reply

