>POTN Chicago Meetup

>Well, it’s been about half of forever since I’ve posted anything here, but I swear, I have a good excuse! For those of you who don’t know me and have just stumbled upon here by accident, I’m expecting my first child in March 2010! Unfortunately, I have not been feeling the best, so not only have I not been taking as many pictures, I’m super behind in editing the ones I have taken. They keep telling me that this part should pass soon, so I should be up and kicking again in no time!

Until then, here are a few pictures from a recent meetup with some photographers I met through the Canon forum, POTN. We had a great time hanging out at Millennium Park over Labor Day weekend in Chicago!

IMG_1369_2

Some crazy kids playing in Crown Fountain. It was freezing out!
IMG_1401

IMG_1398_2

IMG_1408_2

Thanks for looking! I hope to be back up and running soon! 🙂

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >POTN Chicago Meetup

  1. >These are great, Chrissy! That last shot is especially sick!

Leave a Reply

