>Sneak Peek : Joe & Kelley’s Wedding

>There are sooooo many pictures that I can’t wait to show you guys, and I should be able to have a full post up for you all early next week. Here are just a few of my black and white faves to hold you over. 🙂

I love this one of Joe with the girls!

Check back in a few days for more!!!

This entry was posted in weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Sneak Peek : Joe & Kelley’s Wedding

  1. Becca says:

    >oh my gosh!!! i LOVE LOVE LOVE them Chrissy! I cannot wait to see the rest!!!

  2. Tessa says:

    >Chrissy! you are awesome at capturing the moment! sorry i kinda ruined the moment in the last pic. LOL

  3. >DON'T YOU EVEN BE SORRY, Tessa!! I love your pose! 🙂

  4. Kelley says:

    >Tessa, you are AWESOME in that pic, I love it!

Leave a Reply

