>Seniors : Jake

>

Meet Jake. He’s a senior at DeKalb High School who plans to get his degree in Graphic Design after his upcoming graduation. I had a ton of fun with Jake, and we really had a lot in common! I also went to DeKalb High, and even though most of the teachers I know are gone now, it was fun to learn that he’s had some of the same teachers I had 10 years ago. We chatted about how much of a Photoshop noob I am, and bonded over our mutual hatred of over-dramatic Facebook status updates. And I took pictures. All in all, it was a great evening. 🙂
I heart this alley. And Jake totally rocked it.
Jake, good luck on your last year of High School, and thanks for a great session! 🙂
This entry was posted in Seniors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

