>I Need Your Help!!!

>I’m trying to pick a Lucas 365 picture to print as a canvas for an upcoming event, but I’m having the worst time deciding which one to print!!  I went through and picked a bunch of my favorites that I thought would work well for this event and I was hoping my lovely readers could help me choose. 🙂  I’ve been going back and forth on this for about a week now, so you’d all be doing me a HUGE favor!!  It’s easy peasy, just leave a comment below with the number of your favorite.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

Thank you so, SO much for your help!!!!!!!  Happy Monday!!!

This entry was posted in Lucas, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to >I Need Your Help!!!

  1. Kirsten says:

    >what kind of event is it? i love #s 3,8,10 & 12 😀

  2. >I can see why you are having such a hard time picking! My favorites are #7, #9, and #11! Hope that helps some!!

  3. Amy Lynn says:

    >#9 Too Precious!

  4. >#10! I'm in love with it! AND it would look super awesome all big and on canvas!

  5. Kara says:

    >#'s 1, 4 & 6!

  6. >Kirsten, it's an event called Birth Matters at The House Cafe here in DeKalb on April 2. 🙂 I'll be doing a blog post on it soon!

  7. Sydney says:

    >#10 I love it! It was really hard to choose though!

  8. aundrea says:

    >7 & 10! They r soooo cute!!

  9. Dacia says:

    >I can't decide either, but I especially love 3 & 7. 🙂

  10. Jenni says:

    >I think 1 makes more sense for the event but 11 will forever be my favorite.

  11. >Honestly 10 is my favorite. I was going through and would go "oh, I loved that one…" but that mustache one really sets him apart from even all your other photos of him…and it's so stinking cute…esp with the bright blue background…so I would imagine it would do the same in an event? Just my two cents : )

  12. Kerri says:

    >#1 because that is the "beginning" of Lucas 365

  13. >#10…it was hard to choose!

  14. Cruz'n Along says:

    >Number 10 kills me every time I see it! Then 7 then 6…love love love them! He is so adorable!

  15. Joni says:

    >#7 or #9…I can see why it's hard for you to choose! He is such a doll!

  16. >3, 6, 9 or 12…gosh that isn't much help either, is it!!

  17. Miss Mandee says:

    >#10 most definatly!

  18. Kayli says:

    >my top three in order are 10, 7 and 9.

  19. Katilyn says:

    >#9 it makes his eyes pop out. Even though #10 is hilarious, #9 takes it for me.

  20. Allegra says:

    >I love 12 and 7 the most but they're all adorable.tough choice

  21. Anonymous says:

    >3, 4, 7, and 12 are my favorite! you have a great eye Chrissy! keep up the amazing photography!

  22. Anonymous says:

    >12, 6, 3 in that order. Tough choice though!

  23. Beth says:

    >4. 3 is weird if you don't know why he has so many arms.

  24. Kristine says:

    >10 or 12! They are all great!

  25. beth says:

    >My top 3 faves are #12, 1, 10 in order. Honestly, any of them are winners though!

Leave a Reply

