>Lucas Weekly : Week 3 {3/7/11-3/13/11}

>The picture for Week 3 of Lucas Weekly is a sad one.  Seth was sick, and Lucas was sick AND teething.   Seth was feeling well enough to watch Luc for a couple of minutes while I hopped in the shower, and when I came out I saw them all cuddled like this watching something on Netflix.  I immediately grabbed my camera to catch this sweet moment.

3/7/11

Looking back at this photo makes me so thankful that everyone in our house is healthy again.  Being sick is no fun, but I think it’s worse when you have to watch people you love go through it.  Thank God for our health!!
This entry was posted in Lucas, Lucas Weekly, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

