Isabel : Rock Falls, IL Newborn Session

Sweet Isabel was only 6 days old when I had the privilege of photographing her, making her my youngest client ever!!! My session with Isabel was a very special one;  I found out I was pregnant with my second child about 12 hours before meeting her (I found out on Labor Day, ironically enough!).  Being able to cuddle her knowing I was going to have another one of my own made the session even more precious.  And considering how rarely I have the chance to photograph little newbies, it was perfect timing. 🙂

Isn’t she just darling?????

It’s always amazing to me how small they are as newborns!!  They change so fast that it’s easy to forget.

After our little indoor session, we headed out to a local park for a some family pictures where Isabel’s brother, Ethan, joined us. 

Such a sweet family!!!!

This entry was posted in Babies, family, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

