Lucas Weekly : Week 33 {10/3/11-10/9/11}

Nothing like a good cuddle when you’re feeling sick!  I think I was around 9 weeks pregnant here, so I was feeling pretty nasty.  Lucas isn’t normally a cuddly person, so it was very special to me that he decided to get all cozy with me when I wasn’t feeling well. 🙂
Taken 10/7/11
This entry was posted in Lucas, Lucas Weekly, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lucas Weekly : Week 33 {10/3/11-10/9/11}

  1. Erica says:

    Sometimes I try to make Titus cuddle, but in reality it just ticks him off. Hopefully, if we have number 2 kid, he/she will cuddle.

Leave a Reply

