Lydia & Maddie : Lubbock, Tx Family Session

Back in this post, I explained how I met and became friends with 7 other Strangers from around the world while watching the show Lost (that’s right, Nerd alert!!).  Well, on our family vacation to Arizona back in January, I was able to meet up with ANOTHER one of my Lost friends!!!!  We were going to be driving close enough to Lubbock, Texas, that I knew if I didn’t take the time to stop and meet Lydia I’d just kick myself.  I was so thrilled when Lydia said she wanted to meet up as well, and BEYOND thrilled when she agreed to let me take some pictures of her and her beautiful little girl, Maddie! We met and chatted for awhile at Starbucks before heading out to this sweet little park in the middle of a vintage neighborhood in Lubbock, then after our little session, we met up with Lydia’s husband, Dan, for some delish Mexican food!!   We had so much fun!!

AHHH!!  Isn’t she just gorgeous?!?!?!?

Seriously, can’t stand the cute!  Maddie was so happy the entire time we were there!!

My absolute favorite!!!!

Thanks again, Lydia!!!!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ 
Happy Friday!  
This entry was posted in Babies, family, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lydia & Maddie : Lubbock, Tx Family Session

  1. Amy Lynn says:

    She is beyond adorable and so happy! Fantastic photos Chrissy, as always! =)

Leave a Reply

