My Video!!!

It’s been about a year in the making (actually, a little longer) thanks to busy schedules and a pregnancy, but I’m proud to finally debut my first promo video!!  I’m so excited about this; I feel so professional!!

Thank you so much to my AMAZING (and extremely attractive) husband, Seth, who put the video together for me. 🙂
Also, in case you missed it a couple of months ago, here’s a blooper reel from shooting the interview portion of the video, which for obvious reasons, ended up getting cut entirely.  Public speaking never was my strong point. 🙂
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Video!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    LOVE! Nice job, both of you. 🙂 God has blessed you with some amazing talents. ~Heather Krupa

Leave a Reply

