Brian, Lia, & Collin | DeKalb, IL Family Photography

This is the second time on the blog for little Collin (click here), first time for mom and dad. I love when the whole family gets in on the fun!! 🙂dekalbILportraitphotographer_01 dekalbILportraitphotographer_02 dekalbILportraitphotographer_03 dekalbILportraitphotographer_04 dekalbILportraitphotographer_05 Love this one so much…aren’t they a beautiful family?dekalbILportraitphotographer_16dekalbILportraitphotographer_06 Collin is such a cutie! I’m not sure what face he was making here, but it was cracking me up! dekalbILportraitphotographer_07 dekalbILportraitphotographer_08 dekalbILportraitphotographer_09 dekalbILportraitphotographer_10 dekalbILportraitphotographer_11 I just adore this image of Lia and Collin! Lia is such a good mommy!dekalbILportraitphotographer_12 dekalbILportraitphotographer_13 I love grabbing a couple of pictures of mom and dad during family sessions. Most times, they haven’t been photographed professionally just the two of them since their wedding! Lia and Brian, you two are so sweet together!dekalbILportraitphotographer_14 dekalbILportraitphotographer_15

 

Happy Wednesday!

This entry was posted in family, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Brian, Lia, & Collin | DeKalb, IL Family Photography

  1. mrinaye says:

    Awww, I LOVE these! Especially love that you grabbed one of just mom and dad. I would love to have more sweet pictures of my parents when I was young :).

  2. Destinee says:

    So sweet! I especially love the family image right after Dad is throwing Collin in the air! It’s perfect!

  3. Nicki says:

    Such an adorably sweet family!! Love all of these images, so much happiness in every single one!!! Love the ones of mom and dad alone too. The very first black and white image is my fav! Great Job!

  4. JennyBZ says:

    LOVE that one of mom and dad together, so sweet!! also love that black and white one in front of the steps! what a cute family!!

  5. stephanie says:

    awesome location!! they look like so much fun!!

  6. Micah says:

    That little guy is a cutie!! And the whole family is adorable right along with him! Fun images!! 🙂

  7. Britt says:

    First of all, amazing outfits like woah. Second, that boy is mega adorable. But most of all, I love the interactions!! I think the second-to-last image and any/all of the shots of the three of them all squished up together are my favorites!!

  8. Katie says:

    Wow, Lia is seriously gorgeous, and I love all of their great big smiles! I would love to have pictures like this of my family!!

  9. Molly says:

    THEIR OUTFITS? Total fall perfection! I LOVE your first favorite—such genuine, sweet smiles. You can tell just how much they adore their son; it shines in these images. And momma’s smile is crazy beautiful. Great job, Chrissy!

  10. Melissa says:

    What a little ham!! Such a fun session! Also, LOVE that second to last one of mom and dad together. Perfect!

  11. Well that little guy is beyond adorable. Gorgeous family. So happy you caught one of Mom and Dad, such a sweet moment.

  12. Jen Saner says:

    These are awesome! I can’t get over how adorable this little guy is!!

  13. Megan says:

    I love these images. Their smiles are infectious. Beautiful mom, dad and adorable little guy!

  14. I seriously couldn’t help but smile while looking through this post! So great, and love the colors!!

Leave a Reply

