Drew & Laura | St. Charles, IL Engagement Photography

Whew! What a busy Fall it’s been, huh? I’m wrapping things up from October with these two cuties. šŸ˜€stcharlesengagement_16 stcharlesengagement_01 stcharlesengagement_02 stcharlesengagement_03 stcharlesengagement_04 Who says playing in the leaves is only for kids? This was my favorite leaf-playing session yet!stcharlesengagement_05 stcharlesengagement_06 stcharlesengagement_07 stcharlesengagement_08 stcharlesengagement_09 stcharlesengagement_10I think this is when I asked Drew to whisper something to Laura and he said, “I’m cold.” Haha! Whatever works, right?stcharlesengagement_11 stcharlesengagement_12stcharlesengagement_13 stcharlesengagement_14 stcharlesengagement_15Laura and Drew, I’m so excited for your wedding next August!!!

This entry was posted in Couples, engagement. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Drew & Laura | St. Charles, IL Engagement Photography

  1. Ben says:

    That last shot is money! Good work! If I were them that would be on a canvas on my wall.

    • Laura says:

      Thanks Bens! I do happen to LOVE that photo and I should put it up in my house! Krissy did an awesome job on the photos! I didn’t realize this until much later, but one of my friends got engaged last fall and I found out 3 days ago Krissy did her photos too!!!! I knew there was a special reason why I liked Krissy’s talent so much!

  2. klmphotos says:

    Love the pretty fall colors! Great images and great location…what a fun couple!!

  3. shannon says:

    loving these!! you can see how much they adore each other. excellent work!!

  4. Katie D. says:

    i love that last shot so much!!! The color is incredible and that couple?? Gorgeous!

  5. Megan d says:

    Looooove the quilt shots in the field! Anything to stay snugly warm! Beautiful job!

  6. Tsone Boyo says:

    Chrissy! I’ve always loved your work… and this is no different šŸ™‚ Well done!!

  7. Nicki says:

    Such an adorable couple! You can feel the love in all of these photos! Love the ones with the quilt but the last image is my absolute fav! Everything about it is perfect! Awesome job Chrissy!!

  8. LOOOOOVE THEEEEESE!!!!! The quilt is perfection. Someday when they have kids, their family sessions should always include it. šŸ™‚ High fives friend!

  9. Meg N says:

    This couple is so precious. They look incredibly happy. Love that last shot especially! Great job Chrissy!!

  10. Megan says:

    Hard to pick a favorite here. The quilt shots, the one before the last B&W photo, the color. Love these.

  11. Faye says:

    I love the ones of them wrapped up in the blanket! So sweet and snuggly! My fave!

  12. Micah says:

    You captured some wonderful interactions between the two of them in this session! And that red barn is killer. Way to go!

  13. Love those ones in the field!!

  14. Sally says:

    Oh, that last one is my favorite. Beautiful work!

Leave a Reply

