Brian, Kristin, Addyson, Izaak, Aubrey, Nathan, & Landen : DeKalb, IL Family Photogaphy

These kids are no strangers to my blog. I’ve had the pleasure of photographing them a whopping FIVE times in the past four years!! (2010 Part 1, 2010 Part 2, 2011, 2012, and now this session…they’ve grown sooo much!) Wow…it’s crazy to think I’ve been in business that long!! What an honor to have clients whoย trust me enough to come back year after year. This year in particular was special because Kristin and Brian, aka Mom and Dad, joined in on the fun for the first time!!

Nathan, Addyson, Landen, Izaak, and Aubrey:dekalb_IL_family_photographer_01

Welcome, Mom and Dad!!!!!! So glad to have you!!
dekalb_IL_family_photographer_02dekalb_IL_family_photographer_03 dekalb_IL_family_photographer_04 dekalb_IL_family_photographer_05 Landen was only 18 months old the first time I photographed him!!!! I’M OLD! *tear*dekalb_IL_family_photographer_08 My favorite!!dekalb_IL_family_photographer_09 dekalb_IL_family_photographer_10 My 2nd fave!dekalb_IL_family_photographer_11Grabbed a couple of Brian and Kristin together. ๐Ÿ˜€
dekalb_IL_family_photographer_06 dekalb_IL_family_photographer_07

 

I’m so thankful to document this beautiful family!!! Thanks again, guys!!

This entry was posted in family, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Brian, Kristin, Addyson, Izaak, Aubrey, Nathan, & Landen : DeKalb, IL Family Photogaphy

  1. Jen Saner says:

    It’s easy to see that they have fun with you as their photographer! Great photos!

  2. JennyBZ says:

    LOVE families w 5 kids! i’m one of 4 siblings and looks like the same combination/birth order as these kiddos! what a beautiful family! and i agree w Jen, looks like they have a blast w you!

  3. That second black and white… THAT’S my favorite! Please frame that Brian and Kristin! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. mrinaye says:

    Everyone’s personalities are so obvious! LOVE that. There are so many great images here! Great job!

  5. Kate Borgelt says:

    That Second b/w image… perfection! I mean seriously… HANG THAT ONE BIG!!! Perfect!

  6. Rachel says:

    These are so great! I love how many different ones you got of these whole fan! So many beautiful options! The colours on these are Awesome!

  7. Laurie says:

    Ah! That opening shot has my heart! Such a fun family that you captured perfectly! Love these : )

  8. I agree with Bobbi, that second black and white looks like the beautiful family that is in the frame when you buy it!! Wow, they are all so fun and beautiful and kudos to mom and dad for being in the photos this time! Your kids will totally appreciate that when they look at these as adults! LOVE!

  9. Tammy says:

    I’m hopping on the Bobbi bandwagon, that black and white one is perfect! They look like they’re having so much fun in all of these. Great job!

  10. Nicki says:

    Your fav is my fav! Such an adorable family! So many great images here, love all the fun they’re having with each other! Great job!

  11. abbey says:

    Awwwe that bw family portrait is MONEY! So glad mom and dad joined in.. that’s a must! Awesome job!

  12. Vanessa says:

    What great images. I love how big and happy this family looks!

  13. Molly says:

    I love sessions that showcase the joy and love of a big family and this is it! Wonderful job, Chrissy! ๐Ÿ˜€

  14. Dawn says:

    Wowza! What a great family! Love the images with all the kiddos together!

  15. Destinee says:

    Great job, Chrissy! That second b&w image of the family is my fave! Love it!

  16. Tsone Boyo says:

    I love big families… I can almost see myself and my siblings in these photos. Great job Chrissy!

  17. Micah says:

    I LOVE all of the fantastic emotion you captured in this family! Their relationships shine through so clearly! And there’s soo much joy!!! Great job!

  18. Caitlynn says:

    I can almost hear the kids in these photos! I just want to join them. I can see why you enjoy photographing them so much. Especially love the back and white ones.

  19. kim says:

    That second bw is my favorite โ€” it’s perfect! Great job!!

  20. Perfect family session in my opinion! ๐Ÿ™‚ Your B&W’s rock!

  21. shannon says:

    what a wonderful family session!! they are crazy about each other and i love all the love in these photos! the 2nd b/w is stellar!

  22. What a lovely family and lovely photos of them!! Great work!

  23. Ben says:

    Awesome! What a great group.

Leave a Reply

