Cliff & Kate | New Lenox, IL Engagement Photography

Check out these cuties!!  I had the pleasure of photographing Kate’s sister’s wedding back in 2012, so I’m really excited to reunite with this family again this coming March for Kate and Cliff’s wedding!!
new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_01 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_02 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_03 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_04 The light was incredible the evening of their session!new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_05 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_06 Kate and Cliff were soooo adorable whispering and giggling the whole time. new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_07 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_08 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_09 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_11 new_lenox_IL_engagement_photography_10Congrats again, you two, and see you in March!!!

 

This entry was posted in Couples, engagement. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Cliff & Kate | New Lenox, IL Engagement Photography

  1. shannon says:

    oh my heavens, how sweet are they!!! i love the way they look at each other…so good!!
    beautiful couple, beautiful light….beautiful session!!

  2. Rachel says:

    I LOVE these! The light is just perfect, and these shots are beautiful! The 5th picture is my FAVORITE!

  3. mrinaye says:

    Oh man! Those sun flair images are AMAZING! You seriously had gorgeous light for such a beautiful couple!

  4. Laura says:

    I looooove the one of them walking with the sun streaming over the trees. Also, I love their smiles – so genuinely happy and in love that it shines!! 🙂

  5. JennyBZ says:

    Oh the light is so pretty on this sweet couple!! Love that first black and white and that first one w the sun flare the most! Can’t wait to see their wedding images!! Nice job!

  6. SUCH beautiful light! I love how much love these images have… High fives all around!

  7. Faye says:

    I love these! I wanna hang out with them….as I can hear the laughter, love and fun as I view these photos. Gorgeous light and I LOVE their smiles!

  8. OH they look so happy and that light! Just beautiful!

  9. Caitlynn says:

    Awe, so much fun! My favorite is the one where he’s behind her with his arms wrapped around her. So sweet.

  10. Tammy says:

    I love how much their love shines through these images! Your light is perfection and they look so happy in every image. Great job!

  11. Jen Saner says:

    They are absolutely adorable together! I couldn’t help but smiles as I scrolled through this post! Great photos!!

Leave a Reply

