Nathan & Pamela | Chicago, IL Engagement Photography

It’s always great going to the city to change things up! I had a great time with Pam and Nate a couple weeks ago! I mean, how beautiful is Chicago in Fall??south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_01Not as beautiful as these two. 😉
south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_02 My fave!! south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_04 south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_03 south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_05 south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_06 south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_08 south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_07Seriously, you guys.
south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_09 south_pond_chicago_IL_engagement_10See you two love birds in June!!

This entry was posted in Couples, engagement. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Nathan & Pamela | Chicago, IL Engagement Photography

  1. JennyBZ says:

    oh my goodness!! that first shot of the city! so pretty!! but on to this beautiful couple! i LOVE that first color image after the two black and whites, the one of them sitting in the tall grasses, love!! and the one of them w that structure arched over top, i think that might be my fave, so cool!! great job on this session!!

  2. Mom says:

    I liked all of them bur especially #6.

  3. Zach and Sarah says:

    I love this session! Loving all the fall colors too! You did a great job on these. I especially love #6, and #8. Keep up the great work!

  4. shannon says:

    such a beautiful couple!! love the one in the tall grass on the stairs. they are very sweet together. gorgeous work!

  5. Megan says:

    I love that archway one. Beautiful. Love the one in tall grasses. Beautiful couple, beautiful photos!

  6. Zach and Sarah says:

    Oh my. The scenery is beautiful, and, you’re right, the couple is, too! These are just great! I love the wind in her hair and the ones in the tunnel.

  7. Rachel says:

    These are amazing! LOVE the locations! Those bridge ones are perfection!

  8. Laura says:

    Lovely!!! Awesome scenery and structures, but you’re right, Chicago isn’t nearly as beautiful as these two in love!

  9. That archway?! I’m DYING over it! Beautifulllll!!!!

  10. Giselle Creech says:

    I l ove these, Chrissy!! The second honeycomb photo is my favorite!!

  11. mrinaye says:

    Woah, these are all great, but that tunnel one with the city skyline in the back… double woah. Love this session!

  12. Faye says:

    I LOVE all of these! I’m a sucker for lines and repeating patters so I have a lot of faves here! Gorgeous couple and wonderful photos! Great job!

  13. Jacqie Mason says:

    love, love, love the arch! perfection!

  14. Caitlynn says:

    Oh, so pretty! Love the one of them snuggling on the stairs. What incredible locations! The couple = beautiful. The images = beautiful.

  15. Molly says:

    I don’t even know what to call that wooden thing, but I LOVE the way you used it! This is a beautiful couple and you stuck them in gorgeous locations that only made them look better. Great job, Chrissy! 😀

Leave a Reply

